

Our Member Councils represent **12.1m** citizens and hold an annual directly managed budget of **£19.8bn**

Full Members

Adur District Council

Barking & Dagenham Council

Birmingham City Council

Brent Council

Bury Council

Cardiff Council

Cheshire West & Chester Council

Darlington Council

Glasgow City Council

Greater Manchester Combined Authority

Royal Borough of Greenwich

Hackney Council

Hounslow Council

Hull City Council

Inverclyde Council

Kirklees Council

Knowsley Council

Lewes District Council

Lewisham Council

Liverpool City Council

Manchester City Council

Milton Keynes City Council

Newcastle City Council

Newham Council

North Hertfordshire District Council

Oldham Council

Oxford City Council

Oxfordshire County Council

Peterborough City Council

Plymouth City Council

Preston City Council

Rochdale Borough Council

South Ribble Borough Council

South Tyneside Council

Stevenage Borough Council

Sunderland City Council

Swansea Council

Swindon Borough Council

Tameside Borough Council

Tamworth Borough Council

Telford and Wrekin Council

Trafford Council

Warrington Borough Council

Westminster City Council

Wigan Council

Associate Members

Billingham Town Council

Burntwood Town Council

Central Swindon North Parish Council

Gloucester Labour Group

Great Dawley Town Council

Halewood Town Council

Hereford City Council

Hillingdon Labour Group

Kidsgrove Labour Group

Lichfield District Labour Group

Llanelli Town Council

Loggerheads Parish Council

Midcounties Gloucester & Swindon Coop Party Council

Newcastle-Under-Lyme Labour & Co-op Group

North Warwickshire Labour Group

Renfrewshire Labour Group

Seaton Valley Community Council

Shropshire Green Group

South Swindon Parish Council

Staffordshire Labour & Co-op Group

Winsford Town Council

Witney Town Council

Woughton Community Council

Members' Pack

Affliliate Members

40C

Action Together

Active Wellbeing Society
Anthony Collins Solicitors

Bates Wells Branding.coop

C.Co

Co-operative and Mutual Solutions

Co-operative Care Colne Valley

Co-operative College Co-operative Futures

Co-operative Heritage Trust

Co-operatives UK

Community Broadband Network Ltd

Constellia

Cooperatives West Midlands

Cwmpas

Crystalisr Co-operative Society Ltd

Development.coop eCulture Solutions

Governance International

Greenwich Cooperative Development Agency

ICS.AI Ltd Ideas Alliance

Innovation Cooperative
Lambeth GP Food Coop

LocalGov Drupal

Locality

Marks Out Of Tenancy

Mutual Ventures

Outlandish

Oxygen Finance

Peopletoo POhWER

Power to Change

Plinth

Public Service Transformation Academy

RedQuadrant

Refernet

SBI/E3M

Social adVentures

Stir to Action

Sunbelt Rentals

TechResort

Two Generations CIC

Trueman Change

Unlimited Potential

Urban Agriculture Consortium

Your Coop

Supporters

Individuals

Stephen Barry-Stanners

Vince Barry-Stanners

Michael Bell Andy Boys

Paul Byrne

Cllr Richard Eason

Sandra Hamilton

Kavan Hawker

Christin Marshall

Cllr Keith Martin

Cllr Thomas Mewies

Scott Montgomery

Ben Procter

Cllr Mike Roberts

Peter Sagar

Philip Watson

Organisations

Community Catalysts

The Finance Innovation Lab

Resonance Ltd

Southwark Co-operative Party

South West Peninsula Party Council

Contact: comms@councils.coop

Updated 8 October 2024